Cargill Oil Extraction Plant

Cargill Oil Extraction Plant

Client: Cargill
Services: Project management, Technical Client
Schedule: 2013- 2015
pic

DBC Consultants acted as Project Manager and Technical client during the construction of the new Cargill Oil Extraction Plant in Novoanninsky.

Cargill is one of the world leaders in the production, processing and trade of agricultural, food and industrial products. The company has representative offices in 70 countries, uniting 155,000 employees, annually investing billions of dollars in the development of world production.

Cargill is more than 10 Russian enterprises and offices: in Novorossiysk, Krasnodar, Rostov-on-Don, St. Petersburg, Novoanninsky, as well as Efremov and other Russian cities.

The oil extraction plant in Novoanninsk has already been recognized as one of the largest and most innovative projects in the industry, and the DBC Consultants team is justly proud of its participation in this ambitious project.

The production capacity of the plant is 640 thousand tons of sunflower seeds per year, the company has become one of the largest processors of agricultural raw materials in the Volgograd region.

Despite the grandiose scale of the project, the company's plant was built on the territory of the Volgograd region within just a few years. The first stone in its construction was laid on September 19, 2013, and in 2015, he began to produce products.

Маслоэкстракционный завод Cargill

Заказчик: Cargill
Услуги: Управление проектами, Технический заказчик
Сроки реализации: 2013- 2015
pic

«Ди Би Си Консультантс» осуществляло функции Управляющего проектом и функции Технического заказчика при строительстве нового Маслоэкстракционного завода Cargill в г.Новоаннинский.

«Каргилл» - один из мировых лидеров в области производства, переработки и торговли сельскохозяйственной, пищевой и промышленной продукцией. Компания имеет представительства в 70 странах мира, объединяя 155 000 сотрудников, ежегодно инвестируя миллиарды долларов в развитие мирового производства.

Cargill — это более 10 российских предприятий и офисов: в Новороссийске, Краснодаре, Ростове-на-Дону, Санкт-Петербурге, Новоаннинском, а также Ефремове и других российских городах. 

Маслоэкстракционный завод в Новоаннинске уже признан одним из самых масштабных и инновационных проектов отрасли и команда «Ди Би Си Консультантс» по праву гордится своим участием в данном амбициозном проекте. 

Производственная мощность предприятия - это 640 тыс. тонн семян подсолнечника в год, компания стала одним из крупнейших переработчиков сельскохозяйственного сырья в Волгоградской области.

Несмотря на грандиозный масштаб проекта, Завод компании был построен на территории Волгоградской области за считанные годы. Первый камень в его строительство был заложен 19 сентября 2013 года, и сегодня он уже выпускает продукцию.