Outlet Village Pulkovo St. Petersburg

Outlet Village Pulkovo St. Petersburg

Client: LLC “Pulkovo Outlet”
Services: Cost management
Schedule: 2015 - 2017
pic

Outlet Village Pulkovo is a new project for St. Petersburg, built in the popular outlet format, in the form of a small town with picturesque streets and squares with shops, restaurants, playgrounds, and parking. This is one of the largest Outlet shopping mall in Russia. It is designed in full compliance with European standards.

The total area of Outlet Pulkovo is 25500 sq.m., it is located in St. Petersburg, 1 km from Pulkovo Airport and 2 km from the Ring Road. The location was chosen in order to ensure convenient transport accessibility.

The architectural design of the outlet stylistically resembles St. Petersburg. Shops, cafes, restaurants and other buildings here are designed in the style of architecture of old Amsterdam and Luxembourg. This approach was chosen to emphasize the centuries-old cultural and commercial affinity of St. Petersburg with the regions of European countries, as well as to present the image and values of western brands.

DBC Consultants performed work on calculating the cost of construction and managing costs for the construction of the facility.

The work of DBC Consultants is completed.

Outlet Village Пулково г. Санкт-Петербург

Заказчик: ООО «Пулково Аутлет», Санкт-Петербург
Услуги: Оценка стоимости
Сроки реализации: 2015 - 2017
pic

Outlet Village Пулково – проект строительства нового комплекса в Санкт-Петербурге. Он построен в популярном на сегодняшний день формате аутлет, в виде небольшого городка с живописными улочками и площадями, на которых размещены магазины, рестораны, игровые площадки, паркинги. В России это один из самых больших торговых комплексов Outlet. Спроектирован он в полном соответствии с нормами европейских стандартов.

Общая площадь Outlet Пулково составляет 25500 кв.м., он расположен в г. Санкт-Петербург, в 1 км от аэропорта Пулково и в 2 км от КАД. Месторасположение выбрано с учётом того, чтобы обеспечить к нему удобную транспортную доступность.

Архитектурное оформление аутлета стилистически напоминает Санкт-Петербург. Магазины, кафе, рестораны и прочие здания здесь выдержаны в стиле архитектуры старого Амстердама и Люксембурга. Такой подход был выбран, чтобы подчеркнуть многовековую культурную и торговую родственную связь Санкт-Петербурга с регионами европейских стран, а также выгодно представить имидж и ценности западных брендов.

«Ди Би Си Консультантс» выполняло работы расчету стоимости строительства и управлению затратами при строительстве объекта.

Работы «Ди Би Си Консультантс» завершены.