Career in DBC Consultants

DBC Consultants provides high quality, professional services in the field of construction project management, technical client functions, cost management, design and other services in all areas of construction in Russia and the CIS.

Currently, the company employs more than 100 people of various specialties, each of whom is a highly qualified specialist in his field.

In DBC Consultants, we are always striving to strengthen our team in order to deliver the high level of service that our projects and customers require.

Our team is always involved in a wide range of construction projects in various sectors - transport and infrastructure, industrial sector, commercial sector, retail facilities, providing a full range of engineering services.

Regardless of whether you are a university graduate or a qualified specialist with many years of experience, you have excellent career opportunities in our company.

If you believe, you have all the necessary competencies and qualifications, send us your CV with a covering letter to info@dbcconsultants.com and we will contact you shortly to discuss further stages of interaction.

Карьера в DBC Consultants

DBC Consultants предоставляет качественные, профессиональные услуги в области управления строительными проектами, функций технического заказчика, управления затратами, проектированию и иных услуг во всех сферах строительства в России и СНГ.

В настоящее время в компании работает более 100 человек различных специальностей, каждый из которых является высококвалифицированным специалистом в своей области.

В DBC Consultants мы всегда стремимся укрепить нашу команду, чтобы обеспечить высокий уровень оказания услуг, который требуют наши проекты и заказчики.

Наша команда всегда задействована в широком спектре строительных проектов в различных секторах – транспорт и инфраструктура, промышленность, торговые объекты, предоставляя полный спектр инжиниринговых услуг.

Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы выпускником университета или квалифицированным специалистом с многолетним опытом, у вас есть прекрасные возможности для карьерного роста в нашей компании.

Если вы считаете, что у вас есть все необходимые компетенции и квалификация, направьте нам свое резюме с сопроводительным письмом по адресу info@dbcconsultants.com и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время, чтобы обсудить дальнейшие этапы взаимодействия.