References

Albert Thome VCE Managing Director Volvo albert.thome@volvo.com
Ricardo Aparicio Senior Counsel General Electric ricardo.aparicio@ge.com
Sergey Filimonov Director Credit Suisse sergey.filimonov@credit-suisse.com
Alex Moroz Director VTB Capital alex.moroz@vtbcapital.com
Karl-Heinz Zimmermann Project Director Fraport kh.zimmermann@fraport.de
Jerzy Kaniewski Plant Director SKF jerzy.kaniewski@skf.com
Adam Gunn Technical Director EFES adam.gunn@ru.sabmiller.com
Patrick Lafond Project Manager PSA patrick.lafond@mpsa.com
Jean-Francois Marquaire Managing Partner CMS jf.marquaire@cmslegal.ru
Erkan Erkek CEO Capital Partners e.erkek@cpmoscow.com
Benoit Formesyn Technical Director Cargill Novoannisky benoit_formesyn@cargill.com
Ken Yoerg General Plant Superintendent Cargill Novoannisky ken_yoerg@cargill.com